Home Page

Who's Who

Staff at East Brent C of E Academy


Executive Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Katie Whiting

Deputy Head: Catherine Cowlin

Dragonfly Class Teachers: Jo Brayley Y 3/4 (Mon - Weds), Eve Woolway Y 3/4(Thurs - Fri)

Ladybird Class Teachers:  Alice Youngs R/Y1 (Mon - Weds) Bev Tweedie R/Y1 (Thurs - Fri)

Bumblebee Class Teacher: Catherine Cowlin Y1/2

Modern Foreign Language Teacher: Alistair Sage

SENDCO: Catherine Cowlin

HLTA (Higher Learning Teaching Assistants): Karen Wright, Lynn Menear

Teaching Assistants: Anna Jarvis, Jo Franklin, Luke Stephenson

Lunchtime Supervisors: Jo Franklin, Helen Stelescu, Liz  Airey, Anna Jarvis

Wrap Around Care Supervisor:  Helen Stelescu supported by Liz Airey, Lynn Menear and Kas Beckwith

Sports Coaches supplied by TLE Sports:  Lewis Davis (Mondays), Jo Du Pont (Fridays)

Finance Officer: Nadine Burrow

Operation Officer:  Leanne Daws (Mon - Thurs), Operation Assistant: Heather Wade ( Fri) 

Chair of Governors: Roly Smith

Safeguarding Governor: Keela Shackell-Smith

Clerk to Governors: Emma May